Stadt Aachen
Hans-Joachim Elsen, Hans.Joachim.Elsen@mail.aachen.de, Tel: 0241/432 – 5750
Elisabeth Falk-Maicher, Elisabeth.Falk-Maicher@mail.aachen.de, 0241/432 – 45377

Stadt Alsdorf
Michael Raida, Michael.Raida@alsdorf.de, Tel: 02404/50-433
Regina van Reimersdahl, Regina.vanReimersdahl@alsdorf.de, Tel: 02404/50-431

Stadt Eschweiler
Stefan Pietsch, Stefan.Pietsch@eschweiler.de, Tel: 02403/71-287
Rita Szabo, Rita.Szabo@eschweiler.de, Tel: 02403/71-709

Stadt Herzogenrath
Norbert Latz, Norbert.Latz@herzogenrath.de, Tel: 02406/83-507
Ines Kastner, Ines.Kastner@herzogenrath.de, Tel: 02406/83-520

Stadt Stolberg
Sabine Viethen, Sabine.Viethen@stolberg.de, Tel: 02402/13-284

Stadt Würselen
Dagmar van Heiss, Dagmar.vanHeiss@wuerselen.de, Tel: 02405/67-449
Claudia Martinelli; Claudia.Martinelli@wuerselen.de, Tel: 02405/67-249

StädteRegion Aachen (Baesweiler, Monschau, Roetgen, Simmerath)
Marianne Werden-Bergs, Marianne.Werden-Bergs@staedteregion-aachen.de, Tel: 0241/5198-2461
Christa Pauls, Christa.Pauls@staedteregion-aachen.de, Tel: 0241/5198-2142
Nadja Reinartz, Nadja.Reinartz@staedteregion-aachen.de, Tel: 0241/5198-2142

Ansprechpartner/innen beim Gesundheitsamt
Thilo Koch, thilo.koch@staedteregion-aachen.de, Tel.: 0241 / 5198 – 5303
Frau Essers, Frau Schmadalla, gesundheitsberatung@staedteregion-aachen.de, Tel.: 0241 / 5198 – 5308